Kofler Padova

Piazza dei Signori, 21 (PD)
049 655680 | piazza@koflerkafe.it

Via Bronzetti, 34 (PD)
049 8561378 | info@koflerkafe.it

Via Carini, 15 (PD)
049 8725918 | padova@birreriekofler.it

Ponte San Nicolò, via Marconi 130 (PD)
049 8962888

Kofler Milano

Via Tito Livio, 4 (MI)
02 54072997 | milano@birreriekofler.it

Kofler Treviso

Piazza delle Istituzioni, 34 (TV)
0422 235901 | treviso@koflerkafe.it

Kofler Venezia

Sestriere San Marco, 3989 (VE)
(dietro al Cinema Rossini)
041 2602312 | venezia@koflerkafe.it

Via Ospedale, 7 Mestre (VE)
041 5044217 | mestre@birreriekofler.it

Kofler Verona

Piazza Pradaval, 2 (VR)
045 591074 | verona@koflerkafe.it

Kofler Vicenza

Strada Sant’Antonino, 78 (VI)
0444 294494 | vicenza@birreriekofler.it

Prenota ora il tuo evento al Kofler

I tuoi dati



Ristorante*

Tipo di evento*

Giorno*

Pranzo / Cena*